Perfectly Imperfect Goal-sets

Here’s a few things I wish to accomplish with my blogging site:

  1. To captivate my audience: I plan to publish short stories to grab your attention and keep you wanting to visit my blog everyday.
  2. Gain new followers everyday: By publishing everyday, this will give you a little insight as to what and how I’m feeling at that moment.
  3. More Social Media coverage: By gaining new followers here, this will be a way to also increase my followers on Facebook, Instagram etc.
  4. Publish my book: I would like to introduce my work. Give people the opportunity to sample excerpts from my books and promote their interest in purchasing it.

By doing these four things, I plan to double my followers and increase my audience within a the next two to three months. #bloggingbranding

 

Leave a Reply

