Image of The Day

20160829_185759

While on my way to the grocery store yesterday, I happened to look up in the sky and notice this breath taking image. It was absolutely stunning. It’s not often that you see a rainbow after it rains. I grabbed my daughter’s attention so she could witness this beautiful sight as well. Of course, she wanted me to follow it to get to this imaginary treasure at the end. That wasn’t going to happen. We stood outside the store for about five minutes staring at this phenomena. I glanced around and noticed everyone else had become fascinated by it as well. I was surprised my phone caught the colors so clearly.

Seeing things like this makes me wonder what other phenomenal things we miss as we’re going on about our daily lifes. I dare you to look around and really pay attention to the world around you. You’ll be surprised at what you’ll find

2 thoughts on “Image of The Day

Leave a Reply

